Casey James is One Sexy Mother F**ker!

So he rocked it again this week  with ‘Hold On, I’m Coming’ and looked sexy as hell doing it!  The man has a smile on him melting cougar hearts everywhere.  This one included…sigh…  The reality is that I don’t know that Sexy Casey will win Idol, but he should be a star in his own right whether he claims the title or not.   His blues genre just might not make the Idol prototype.  Imagine if he won and was forced to sing one of those cheesy Idol songs that they force down the throats of the new winner. Thinking about that, I am not sure that I want him to win.  I feel like he should do his own thing and rock the guitar as much as he can.  I can think of a few other things I would love to have this boy rock!

Check out his performance:

Leave a Reply

