I Heart Jessica Simpson au Natural!

Jessica Simpson rocks!  She is a naturally beautiful girl, that is true, but I am sure any one of us would have inhibitions about taking off our makeup and baring all for a major magazine cover like Marie Claire.  But she did it and as a woman she makes me plain proud!  It is my personal opinion that women should not wear make-up before the age of 30.  One has that natural glow of youth in their teens and 20’s.  You have a whole lot of years to wear make-up, so enjoy your youthful glow while you can. Jessica looks amazing and I love the statement that she is making and the message that she is sending to young women.  I think the incident with the ‘Mom Jeans’ has transformed her.  You go Jess!  I heart you au Natural!

Leave a Reply

